CLIENT TESTIMONIALS

On this page you will find feedback from our previous clients in relation to the quality of our work and services.

  • “Very efficient, friendly team. Easily contactable to get the initial quote and did the entire job in two days. Would absolutely recommend them.”

    Customer in Sutton Coldfield 31 July 2015
  • “We had a very quick response to our initial call and a date was set for the work to be carried out one week later. The team arrived on time, were polite, professional and carried out the work exactly as it had been described. They cleaned up afterwards, even washing down the path outside. Would definitely recommend.”

    Customer in Solihull 26 May 2015
  • “Excellent service, pleasant and polite personnel explained procedure fully prior to starting work.”

    Customer in Wolverhampton 4 June 2015
  • “Excellent job, friendly and polite team of 5. Kept us informed of progress. Cleaned up afterwards. I would use them again.”

    Customer in Shrewsbury 15 April 2015
  • “I would defiantly recommend them, on time and they did a good job.”

    Customer in Stourbridge 6 October 2014
  • “Fantastic. Your lads could not have been nicer and were really good at explaining what they were doing and why.”

    Customer in Newport 11 September 2015
  • “First class all the way.”

    Customer in Coventry 24 July 2015
  • “Good bunch of blokes, very polite, friendly and hard working. Very professional.”

    Customer in Welshpool 25 June 2015
  • I used this company to overcome some damp that seemed to have made its way into my bathroom and hall way, very happy with work great lads, I would recommend .

    Nathan Ubhi Google+ Review
  • "Used this company for plastering work on various rooms in my house. Excellent work, can't be faulted. Wouldn't use anyone else!"

    Jonathan Baker Google+ Review
  • We came across a rising damp problem whilst decorating our lounge. We called several local trades men non of which filled us with confidence on there visit. We then found this company in the yellow pages, Stuart promptly came out to visit us and immediately gave his diagnosis and solution. The job was carried out a few days after, we were very happy with the work and the lads went out of there way to make sure every where was cleaned and left as it was before they arrived.

    C Foster Yell.com Review
  • 5 off ventilation points. Installed to 3 bedroom. 1 bathroom and 1 lounge. “The service provided was excellent, very professional and knowledgeable, very polite, very neat and tidy. Definitely recommend DPS.”

    Customer in Stourbridge
  • Soak away to front bay damp proofing to front porch, new floor to under stairs cupboard. “As the company directly employs their staff, I felt the standard of service was far superior than other work I'd had done by contractors.”

    Customer in Wolverhampton
  • Damp proofing front wall “Wonderful service. Lovely guys came along and did a great and tidy job. Will use again highly recommend.”

    Customer in Coventry
  • Wood worm treatment. “Prompt, courteous, hard working, a pleasure to have in the house.”

    Customer in Much Wenlock
  • Remove and replace floor joist and repair water damage. “Superb all round. Work is excellent. Very happy.”

    Customer in Birmingham
  • Damp proof tanking + plastering on internal walls + fitting air vent. “Quick, friendly and efficient.”

    Customer in Evesham
  • Job very well done! Damp proof on walls, cracks to render outside. Friendly & professional. Early start and work non stop. Job very well done! Cleaned all the mess up!  

    Andrew in Walsall
  • "I would recommend this company very highly. the guys that came and did our kitchen were hard working and very polite. Nothing was to much trouble for them. They cleaned up all the mess and took it away. I would like to pick out one guy that stood out but they were all extremely good at what they did. Cannot recommend them enough. Thank you DPS"

    Barbra in Telford
  • Damp proofing conservatory. “Excellent. Great group of lads. Very tidy. Very quick with great end result.”

    Customer in Nuneaton
  • Prompt and professional. We had two walls damp proofed and insulated exactly completed as agreed. The 3 men were polite cheerful and professional on all points. I am very happy with the results and they even cleared up as they went along. I will recommend them.

    Hazel in Staffordshire
  • Condensation was very bad in the whole house. My wife picked DPS from the yellow pages and arranged for Adam to come out and do a survey as we had very bad condensation on all the windows and walls in the whole house. Adam arrived at the time stated and carried out his survey and stated that we did not have enough airflow to reduce the condensation and we would need passive ventilation points in the major rooms, 8 in total. A date, time and price was agreed for the work to start. The team given the job were Lee and Mark who arrived on time and explained what would happen where the passive ventilation bricks would go and why. They were polite, professional and carried out the work as described and when they had cleaned up you would not know they had been. Since the bricks have been in place we have had no more problems with the condensation and the walls and plaster are starting to dry out which is great. Thanks for all your work and have recommended you to some our neighbours who have the same problem.

    Customer in Shropshire
  • "They did a fantastic job (damp course) nice guys and they cleaned all the mess up too would recommend them to others great job!"

    Linda in Kidderminster
  • "Very professional service. Polite and respectful, kept me informed of all the work. I would highly recommend."

    Carl in Stoke on Trent
  • Second occasion we have used this excellent firm for damp proofing. Turn up on time, clean up as they work. Very efficient in what they do & talk you through everything before any work is undertaken. Highly recommend.

    Ian in Telford
  • After a lot of research I chose Damp Proofing Solutions to deal with the rising damp found in my newly purchased cottage Stuart was very professional, friendly and explained everything that was to happen. Today the boys turned up early, as promised. What a lovely bunch of guys, so polite, happy in their work, diligent, organised, and talented. The finishing to the walls is of very high quality and other than the newly plastered walls you would not know that they had been. Everything was cleaned and hoovered before they left. Thank you so much. I would not hesitate to recommend this family run company.

    Liz in Walsall

Start typing and press Enter to search

CALL NOW!