CLIENT TESTIMONIALS

On this page you will find feedback from our previous clients in relation to the quality of our work and services.

  • “Very efficient, friendly team. Easily contactable to get the initial quote and did the entire job in two days. Would absolutely recommend them.”

    Customer in Sutton Coldfield 31 July 2015
  • “We had a very quick response to our initial call and a date was set for the work to be carried out one week later. The team arrived on time, were polite, professional and carried out the work exactly as it had been described. They cleaned up afterwards, even washing down the path outside. Would definitely recommend.”

    Customer in Solihull 26 May 2015
  • “Excellent service, pleasant and polite personnel explained procedure fully prior to starting work.”

    Customer in Wolverhampton 4 June 2015
  • “Excellent job, friendly and polite team of 5. Kept us informed of progress. Cleaned up afterwards. I would use them again.”

    Customer in Shrewsbury 15 April 2015
  • “I would defiantly recommend them, on time and they did a good job.”

    Customer in Stourbridge 6 October 2014
  • “Fantastic. Your lads could not have been nicer and were really good at explaining what they were doing and why.”

    Customer in Newport 11 September 2015
  • “First class all the way.”

    Customer in Coventry 24 July 2015
  • “Good bunch of blokes, very polite, friendly and hard working. Very professional.”

    Customer in Welshpool 25 June 2015
  • I used this company to overcome some damp that seemed to have made its way into my bathroom and hall way, very happy with work great lads, I would recommend .

    Nathan Ubhi Google+ Review
  • "Used this company for plastering work on various rooms in my house. Excellent work, can't be faulted. Wouldn't use anyone else!"

    Jonathan Baker Google+ Review
  • We came across a rising damp problem whilst decorating our lounge. We called several local trades men non of which filled us with confidence on there visit. We then found this company in the yellow pages, Stuart promptly came out to visit us and immediately gave his diagnosis and solution. The job was carried out a few days after, we were very happy with the work and the lads went out of there way to make sure every where was cleaned and left as it was before they arrived.

    C Foster Yell.com Review
Request a call back...

Would you like us to call you? Just send us your name, number and a suitable time to call in the message box below!

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close